Content Curated By Darin R. McClure & a few photos


Follow Me around the world
March 2, 2013, 10:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Follow Me around the world:
follow-me01

Photographer Murad Osmann has found an original take on Travel Photography. In his photo series “Follow Me To”, he is taking the viewer on an journey together with his girlfriend who’s leading him around the world. They travel the world from Moscow to London to Venice to a number of different locations in Russia, revealing their passion for travel.
follow me02 Follow Me around the world follow me03 Follow Me around the world follow me04 Follow Me around the world follow me05 Follow Me around the world follow me06 Follow Me around the world follow me07 Follow Me around the world follow me08 Follow Me around the world follow me09 Follow Me around the world follow me10 Follow Me around the world follow me11 Follow Me around the world follow me12 Follow Me around the world follow me13 Follow Me around the world follow me14 Follow Me around the world follow me15 Follow Me around the world follow me16 Follow Me around the world follow me17 Follow Me around the world follow me18 Follow Me around the world follow me19 Follow Me around the world follow me20 Follow Me around the world follow me21 Follow Me around the world follow me22 Follow Me around the world follow me23 Follow Me around the world follow me24 Follow Me around the world
By Murad Osmann

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

